Website Manager

Our Staff

2024 Board of Directors

Board PositionLeague Official Email
PresidentJason Hunt[email protected]
Vice President / T-Ball Commissioner
Player Agent
Nathan Crossley
Paige Ward
[email protected]
[email protected]
Secretary / Event CoordinatorNikki Brown[email protected]
TreasurerNicky Bass[email protected]
Content CreatorChris Cobb[email protected]
Sponsorship CoordinatorAlex Simpson[email protected]
Financial Advisor / County AdvocateJoe Traylor[email protected]
League Scheduler / Player AgentRyan Traylor[email protected]
Coaching Coordinator / Major CommissionerMatt Cole[email protected]
Safety Officer
Minors Commissioner / Rescheduling Coordinator
Kristy Lucius
Jacob Lafoon
[email protected]
[email protected]
Facilities Manager / Coach Pitch CommissionerMike Lucius[email protected]



Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Bethlehem Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login